

Ballot Style 40 (D12)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

	To vote, darken the o	val(s) completely next to your change your mind exchange y	choice, like this: ●. your ballot for a new one.
	City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy)	
0	Ken Croken	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds	
$\circ$		0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
0	Jazmin Newton		
0	Kyle Gripp		
0	La Canna L Dixon		
0			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
O -	Rick Dunn		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
0	Karen Kline-Jerome		
0	Linda Hayes		
0	Daniel Gosa		
0	Andrew Kaufman		
0	Connie King		
0	Kent Paustian		
0			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		